select a school

Translate

Translate

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Mary Ellen Allison Exceptional Education Teacher
KaLinda Bass-Barlow Principal kbass@kcpublicschools.org
Gertrude Baylis Upper Elementary Teacher gbaylis@kcpublicschools.org
Diane Beckham Vice Principal dbeckham@kcpublicschools.org
Janet Brown MMP Paraprofessional
Darryl Carey LINC Coordinator
Eric Carter Cafeteria
Danilo Cea Custodian
Kimberly Clark Paraprofessional kclark1@kcpublicschools.org
Deborah Clark-Vineyard Paraprofessional dclark1@kcpublicschools.org
Jessica Darr Counselor
Martha Dean Children's House Teacher mdean@kcpublicschools.org
Joni Dieiker MMP Teacher
Cynthia Finn Bookkeeper
Beth Garrett SLPA
Abby Gomberg School Psych.
Wednesday Gray Children's House Teacher wgray@kcpublicschools.org
Anne Hair Paraprofessional
Teresa Hughes Children's House Teacher thughes@kcpublicschools.org
Tyiesha Jackson Paraprofessional
Shari Jacobs Lower Elementary Teacher
Barbara Kluepfel Art Teacher
Keisha Knox Paraprofessional
Hilda Koeller Upper Elementary Teacher hkoelle@kcpublicschools.org
Caren Krutsinger School Counselor ckrutsin@kcpublicschools.org
Next
Last Modified on September 19, 2016
CLOSE