select a school

Translate

Translate

Gladstone Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Dana Carter Principal Admin dcarter2@kcpublicschools.org
Missie Condit Vice Principal Admin tcondit@kcpublicschools.org
Lucila Rider Office Bookkeeper lrider@kcpublicschools.org
Dana Stevens Food Service Cafeteria Manager dstevens@kcpublicschools.org
Steven Barr Custodian - Lead sbarr@kcpublicschools.org
Diana Fueher Grade DHH Elementary Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher dfueher@kcpublicschools.org
Cara Hawkins Grade DHH Primary Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher chawkins@kcpublicschools.org
Garrette Brown Art Enrichment Teacher gbrown3@kcpublicschools.org
Deborah Heffley Computer Enrichment Teacher dheffley@kcpublicschools.org
Charles Belcher Music Enrichment Teacher cbelcher@kcpublicschools.org
Mileah Halsey Physical Education Enrichment Teacher mhalsey@kcpublicschools.org
Earnestine Eskridge Exceptional Education Teacher eskridge@kcpublicschools.org
Roosevelt Dickerson LINC LINC School Coordinator
Willy Pujols ELL Para - Eng Lang Learners (Inst) wpujols@kcpublicschools.org
Christie Eads School Counselor ceads@kcpublicschools.org
Betty Hunter School Librarian bhunter@kcpublicschools.org
Edna Tebe School Nurse etebe@kcpublicschools.org
Martha Johnson Office School Para - Interpreter Title III Non-Inst majohnso@kcpublicschools.org
Deborah Monroe Office School Secretary dmonroe@kcpublicschools.org
Marcia Mason Speech & Language mmason@kcpublicschools.org
Shawna Crilly ELL Teacher scrilly@kcpublicschools.org
Janet Forth ELL Teacher jforth@kcpublicschools.org
Chris Guerra ELL Teacher cguerra@kcpublicschools.org
Ulrike Schneider ELL Teacher uschneid@kcpublicschools.org
Mary Beth Seese ELL Teacher mbseese@kcpublicschools.org
Next

CLOSE