select a school

Translate

Translate


Year-long Activities

Instrumental Music
Mr. Bata
Mr. Martz
Vocal Mr. Butler cbutler@kcpublicschools.org
Cheer/Pep Club Coach Golston egloston@kcpublicschools.org
Dance Coach Foster mfoster1@kcpublicschools.org

Fall Activities

Football Coach Coach Newell hnewell@kcpublicschools.org
Cross Country

Boys Soccer

Volleyball Coach Sharpe
Boys Swim

Girls Tennis Coach Munoz jmunoz3@kc.rr.com

Winter Activities

Boys Basketball Coach Robinson rrobin1@kcpublicschools.org
Girls Basketball Coach Atkins jffatkins@yahoo.com
Girls swim

Spring Activities

Track
l
Baseball Coach Gelvin ggelvin@kcpublicschools.org
Girls Soccer
l
Boys Tennis Coach Munoz jmunoz3@kcpublicschools.org












Piano Club 6th – 12th Charles Butler cbutler@kcpublicschools.org
Tigerettes 6th – 8th Jackie Green jgreen@kcpublicschools.org
Cheer/Pep Club 9th – 12th Coach Golston egolston@kcpublicschools.org



Leadership Academy 6th – 12th Sgt. Brown hbrown@kcpublicschools.org
LEGO league 6th – 8th

Robotics 9th – 12th

Student Government 6th – 12th

Natl. Honor Soc. 9th – 12th

Jr. Natl. Honor Soc. 7th – 8th







Jazz Band 9th – 12th Jason Batajbata@kcpublicschools.org
Dance 9th – 12th Coach Foster mfoster1@kcpublicschools.org
Solar Car 9th – 12th Kevin Nelson knelson@kcpublicschools.org
Key Club 9th – 12th Sharon Showalter sshowalt@kcpublicschools.org
Gospel Choir 9th – 12th Charles Butler cbutler@kcpublicschools.org
Knowledge Bowl 9th – 12th

Jr. Classical League 9th – 12th Suzanne Clizer sclizer@kcpublicschools.org
Yearbook 9th – 12th Jennifer Raynor jraynor@kcpublicschools.org





CLOSE