select a school

Translate

Translate

Hale Cook Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Email
Julie Lynch Principal jlynch1@kcpublicschools.org
Gwen Canady School Secretary gcanady@kcpublicschools.org
Angela Crockett School Nurse acrockett@kcpublicschools.org
Kim Green School Counselor kgreen@kcpublicschools.org
Stephanie Watson School Counselor swatson@kcpublicschools.org
Kristie Ricahrdson School Psych Examiner krichardson@kcpublicschools.org
Sherri French Speech / Language Therapist sfrench@kcpublicschools.org
Sherrie Shaver Pre-K Teacher sshaver@kcpublicschools.org
Brooke Carpenter Kindergarten Teacher brcarpen@kcpublicschools.org
Carrie Gessling Kindergarten Teacher camorris@kcpublicschools.org
Kelsi Sneyd Kindergarten Teacher ksneyd@kcpublicschools.org
Natasha Smith First Grade Teacher nasmith@kcpublicschools.org
Kim Lowe First Grade Teacher kilowe@kcpublicschools.org
Jasmine Ramage First Grade Teacher jaramage@kcpublicschools.org
Morgan Comfort Second Grade Teacher mruby@kcpublicschools.org
Lisa Latteman Second Grade Teacher llatema@kcpublicschools.org
Dawn Wilkerson Third Grade Teacher dawilker@kcpublicschools.org
Melissa Genson Third Grade Teacher mgenson@kcpublicschools.org
Kathy Gregg Fourth Grade Teacher kgregg@kcpublicschools.org
Matthew Gunsorek Physical Education Teacher mgunsorek@kcpublicschools.org
Jane Pettman Library Media Specialist mpettman@kcpublicschools.org
Sara Bonner Art Teacher sabonner@kcpublicschools.org
Corbin Trimble Music Teacher ctrimble@kcpublicschools.org
Charlotte Chauvin Computer Teacher cchauvin@kcpublicschools.org
Jessica Moser Exception Education Teacher jmoser@kcpublicschools.org
Next

 
CLOSE