select a school

Translate

Translate


2015-2016 CAE Coaches and Contact Info

 

Football:

Jack Bush, head coach, coachjsbush@yahoo.com

Lawrence Johnson, asst coach, johnson685@marshall.edu

Irving Beeks, asst coach, irvingbeeks83@gmail.com

Elvin Mosley, asst coach, emosley@kcmsd.net

Allan Supplee, asst coach

 

Cross-Country:                   

Joseph Jefferson, head coach, jjeffers@kcpublicshools.org

Mark Dickerson, asst coach, mdickerson@kcpublicschools.org

 

Volleyball:

Tonia Pratt, head coach, tpratt@kcpublicschools.org

Pamela Bankhead, asst coach, pbankhead@kcpublicschools.org

 

Boys Swimming:

Tyson Bell, tbell@kcpublicschools.org

 

Dance Team:

Tymia Morgan, tymorgan@kcpublicschools.org

 

Cheerleading:

Allenda Wilson, awilson@kcpublicschools.org

 

Boys Basketball:

Randy Farris, head coach, coachfarris1950@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball:

Sam Johnson, head coach, sjohnson@kcpublicschools.org

 

Baseball:

Stevie Brooks, head coach, sbrooks@kcpublicschools.org

 

Debate:

Thomasena Armstrong, tarmstro@kcpublicschools.org

 

CLOSE